EBF Board 2018 -2019

Board
  • Anne Veenhuyzen

    Chairman
    a.veenhuyzen@ebfgroningen.nl

    Anne Veenhuyzen
  • Fiona Schouten

    Vice-Chairman
    f.schouten@ebfgroningen.nl

    Fiona Schouten
  • Luuk Platvoet

    Secretary & HR Officer
    l.platvoet@ebfgroningen.nl

    Luuk Platvoet
  • Anna Vegter

    Treasurer
    a.vegter@ebfgroningen.nl

    Anna Vegter
  • Thijs ten Cate

    IT & Marketing Officer
    t.tencate@ebfgroningen.nl

    Thijs ten Cate
  • Tim Brons

    Commercial Officer
    t.brons@ebfgroningen.nl

    Tim Brons
  • Laurien Meijer

    Project & Internationalisation Officer
    l.meijer@ebfgroningen.nl

    Laurien Meijer
  • Marit Prins

    Career Officer
    marit.prins@ebfgroningen.nl

    Marit Prins
  • Brochure

    Find out more about being in the EBF Board by reading our Board brochure. Download it below!

    Download